1.509.494.1400

Fax:

1.509.248.3503

Tom Smith - Sales & Marketing Director

Greg Barstad - Sales & Marketing (Machine Sales)

Josue Solorio - Sales (Retrofits & Spare Parts Sales)

                     Bilingue en Esapañol

Hector Vega - Sales (Spare Parts Sales)

                    Bilingue en Esapañol

Travis Clark - Sales (Spare Parts Sales)

 

 

509-494-1400 Ext. 1408

509-494-1400 Ext. 1409

509-494-1400 Ext. 1428

 

509-494-1400 Ext. 1406

 

509-494-1400 Ext. 1410

tsmith@irwinresearch.com

greg@irwinresearch.com

josues@irwinresearch.com

hectorv@irwinresearch.com

travisc@irwinresearch.com

Jesse Murillo Bilingue en Español

509-494-1400 Ext. 1425

 

jesse@irwinresearch.com

©2019 Irwin Research & Development, Inc. Yakima, Washington, USA